Thank you for your continued patronage at Magic Mechanic. We would love to hear feedback regarding your experience. Please fill out the form below and submit your review. We look forward to hearing from you.

If you have questions for Larry, please click here.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Love the free loaner

Jun 08, 2011 by Leontia Gormley

It took a little while to get a free rental car that they advertise for use while having my car serviced, but I know they've since bought another car or two, and free is free! One policy that they have is that there will be a charge if an issue is investigated but not repaired. In my case, I was concerned about the performance and gas mileage of the car, as well as, the air didn't always work on the lowest level. It turned out the primary performance issue was solved by very needed new tires, and they could not reproduce the air conditioner issue, and very nicely didn't charge me for the check. I also had both back tail lights out which we thought might be an electrical issue, but turned out to only be two taillights!


I will use them again in the future

Jun 08, 2011 by Lynthia Fay

I use The Magic Mechanic for auto service. The last time I used them was for an oil change, two months ago.

I have used them a couple of times and I was very pleased with their work. When I went there for an oil change, the mechanic took me aside and told me that I needed to get a tire checked. The tire had an internal gash, which would’ve been dangerous. He told me to take the car to a tire place to get it exchanged. The only problem I have with them is that they aren’t open on weekends. I will continue to use their services in the future.


Mechanics have a lot of experience

Jun 08, 2011 by Glenn Axelson

Do visit because of owner and mechanics' experience.

My visit went well based solely on shop managers courtesy to expedite. Thank you.


Prompt Service

Jun 08, 2011 by Adam Schuster

Quick, friendly service. The option to get a quote online first is great!

Contacted them via the online form. Received a quick email response. Was taken care of promptly.


Very Good

Jun 08, 2011 by Cara Kuehnhackl

I had work done on timing belt, oil change, and tire rotation. It all went very well.


First-Come First-Served

Jun 08, 2011 by Jaime Candelori

It is a bit strange that they do not take appointments in the morning...you have to show up first-come-first served and hope there aren't a lot of people in front of you. Luckily there were only 2 people in front of me so my wait was only about an hour which was fine. Very polite, professional, and the price was much more reasonable than going back to the Toyota dealership.


Excellent Quality

Jun 08, 2011 by Kim Allsup

I had my brakes replaced and rotate tires. I felt the quality of work was excellent.

Everything went very well. I felt the quality of work was excellent. Although it took them a bit longer than originally stated to finish the job, they gave me a free loaner so it was no inconvenience.


They Don't Just Want Your Money

Jun 08, 2011 by Michelle Jegel

I think that they are a good business and have used them before. They are very trustworthy and I would use their services again in the future.

I last took my car into them for a diagnosis, which they didn't charge me for.


Great Service

Jun 08, 2011 by Andrew Blackmon

I used them based on their ratings on Angie’s List and they were quick and friendly. I had some questions about things that I wanted to do myself and they were very helpful with those even though they weren't going to make any money off of them. The dealership told me that I would need brakes soon but they told me I still have 40% left. That kind of honesty and integrity is hard to find in an auto shop. I plan to go back when I have more work that needs to be done.


Jun 03, 2011 by Frank

I had a great experience at Magic Mechanic. The entire team was helpful and knowledgeable. Thanks again!


Magic Mechanic (407) 298-7447 1432 Lee Road Orlando FL, 32804 USA 5.0 5.0 20 20 Hi Larry, Just wanted to express my appreciation for a recent visit to the Magic Mechanic. I came in for a 30,000 mile checkup, brake fluid flush, power steering flush, and wh
Page:
12
Magic Mechanic
1432 Lee Road OrlandoFL32804 USA 
 • (407) 298-7447