Thank you for your continued patronage at Magic Mechanic. We would love to hear feedback regarding your experience. Please fill out the form below and submit your review. We look forward to hearing from you.

If you have questions for Larry, please click here.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Feb 08, 2012 by Mary N

Hi Larry,

Just wanted to express my appreciation for a recent visit to the Magic Mechanic. I came in for a 30,000 mile checkup, brake fluid flush, power steering flush, and wheel alignment. Bob and Remington did excellent work on my 2005 Honda Accord. An added bonus: Bob recommended replacing my cabin filter. What an incredible difference that has made in air quality!

Larry, as a long time listener to your radio show, I have been astounded by your knowledge on vehicle mechanics. I am now equally impressed by your entire operation. Thank you again for everything.

Mary N


LOANER CAR SAVED THE DAY!

Dec 16, 2011 by Donna Dillard

We have been going to Magic Mechanic for at least 12 yrs and the service is "SUPERB". We left our car with them and was given a loaner. The loaner turned into 10 days and when we returned to get our car, J.D. said "NO CHARGE". We said why? The part that came in to replace the one in our car didn't fit, so they cleaned up the one that was in our car which was the computer. He told us that it was corroded (like a car battery) and since they were not able to put the other part in, there was NO CHARGE!!! THANK YOU MAGIC MECHANIC !!!!!!


Very Ethical Service

Jun 08, 2011 by Bob Degrilla

This automobile repair shop has serviced my cars since I moved to Orlando over 10 years ago. The owner, Larry Perry, has a vast knowledge of most foreign and domestic cars and is very ethical. He also has a Q and A radio show on 580 WDBO. Chris Irvin is the General Manager and J.D. is usually behind the counter and will be your primary contact when you enter the office and as your car is being repaired.


Used them for Over 20 Years

Jun 08, 2011 by Dana Ibold

They do the best work I know and I have been using them for 20 years. We use them for all our vehicle maintenance. The work is high caliber and the prices are fair. Others can use them with confidence.


Highly Recommended

Jun 08, 2011 by Donald Prasky

I have been very happy with this shop and their service. I bought the oil myself, so I only had to pay for the rest. I think they are and excellent shop and consider them to be friendly and professional. I think that the quality of their work is very good and will use them again in the future for any other services.


Excellent Work

Jun 08, 2011 by Russ Swift

They do excellent work at for a reasonable price. I have used their services for 5 years now and each time I have been very satisfied. They will complete repairs for foreign and domestic vehicles.


Ending Price was Less than the Estimate!

Jun 08, 2011 by Stephen Thompson

Very well. Price was about $35 less than estimate and they did work within time frame stated on the day of my appointment. I was surprised that repair was even possible because Lincoln dealer said it could NOT be repaired and that it was doubtful they could find a replacement since the entire speedometer unit was no longer being made and units from wrecked autos were rare.


Highly Recommended

Jun 08, 2011 by Scott Collins

I had heard the radio show several times and liked the candor of Larry Perry. He sold me with his honesty and straight-shooting style, not to mention the treasure trove of knowledge. Since I was between mechanics, and forever searching for an honest one, it was an easy decision to look up MM on the list and check if my hopes were true...and they were...are! They have a well-earned top grade with lots of positive reviews, confirming my suspicions that this is a great company - of course I had to see firsthand, so off I went, and it was the very best mechanic experience to date for me - now, I'm a regular customer and highly recommend them to all!


Good thing they have a loaner

Jun 08, 2011 by Joy Maggio

We brought in our 9 year old Lexus for multiple repairs and preventative maintenance. Repairs consisted of diagnosing and addressing the check engine light and replacing the front brakes. Preventative maintenance consisted of a complete timing belt service which included replacing the timing belt, accessory belts, water pump, idler pulleys, timing belt tensioner, crankshaft seal, camshaft seals, radiator hoses, flush and refill cooling system with Toyota coolant and flush and refill brake fluid with Amsoil synthetic brake fluid. Thankfully, they provided a free loaner car because the car was in the shop for 4 days.


Way Cheaper than the Dealer

Jun 08, 2011 by Kristofer Woolsey

Our first stop was the dealer where we bought the van (David Maus Toyota). They charged $50 to do a "diagnostic" and then wanted an additional $1090 to fix the window! They said we needed a new motor, a new regulator, replacement glass, and 2.5 hours of labor. That sounded really suspect to me, so I used Angie's List and found the top rated Magic Mechanic. I listed everything that Toyota wanted to do, and using the same Toyota parts Magic Mechanic quoted me $650 OVER THE PHONE without even looking at it. Took it to them yesterday to look at it in person; motor is fine, regular is fine, but the glass broke off of the regulator and was jammed. Got the replacement glass today and they fixed the problem in under 40 minutes while my wife waited, all for nearly one quarter the cost of what the dealer wanted. Fantastic professionalism, super service, and a pleasure to deal with; we had expected to have to leave the van and rent a car for the weekend, but they fixed it right away and my wife drove it away in less than an hour!


Magic Mechanic (407) 298-7447 1432 Lee Road Orlando FL, 32804 USA 5.0 5.0 20 20 Hi Larry, Just wanted to express my appreciation for a recent visit to the Magic Mechanic. I came in for a 30,000 mile checkup, brake fluid flush, power steering flush, and wh
Page:
12
Magic Mechanic
1432 Lee Road OrlandoFL32804 USA 
 • (407) 298-7447